बनारस रेल इंजन कारखाना (KVY) ऑनलाइन फॉर्म 2022 (10th Pass)

Post Name:- बनारस रेल इंजन कारखाना में कौशल विकास योजना के लिए ऑनलाइन आवेदन 2022 

Short Detail : भारतीय रेलवे द्वारा रेल कौशल विकास योजना के अंतर्गत वर्ष 2022-2023 के आगामी 7th बैच (April 2022)  के लिए बनारस रेल इंजन कारखाना में  प्रसिक्षण केन्द्र पर लघुअवधी (03 सप्ताह) के निःशुल्क प्रसिक्षण का आयोजन किया जायेगा | जिसके लिए रेलवे द्वारा ऑनलाइन आवेदन माँगा गया है विस्तृत जानकारी निचे दी गयी है |

रेलवे कौशल विकास प्रशिक्षण 2022

Railway Kaushal Vikas Training (Rail KVY)

Railway Kaushal Vikas Yojna 2022



Indian Railway

Post Date 08/03/2022
Post Update 09/03/2022
Job Type State GOVT // GOVT OF INDIA
Training Location उत्तर प्रदेश


Important Dates

Apply Online Start 12/03/2022
Online Last date 25/03/2022

Application Fee Details

GEN/EWS/OBC (Male) No Fee
GEN/EWS/OBC (Female) No Fee
SC/ST (Male & Female) No Fee

Age Limit (As On 01/01/2022)

Minimum Age 18 Year
Maximum Age 35 Year


Note:- किसी भी पद के लिए ITI जरुरी नहीं है सिर्फ मैट्रिक पास भी आवेदन कर सकते हैं|

Post Name Seat

Eeducational Qualification

रेलवे कौशल विकास प्रशिक्षण 60  मैट्रिक पास 
RKVY 2022 Vacancy Details
Training Centre Trade Post

बनारस रेल इंजन कारखाना

(उत्तर प्रदेश)

Electrician 15




Fitter 15

RKVY- Documents required:
i. Matriculation mark sheet
ii. Matriculation certificate (In case of D.O.B not mentioned on mark sheet).
iii. Scanned image of photograph and signature.
iv. Photo identity proof such as Aadhar card, Bank passbook, Ration card, Pan Card.
v. Affidavit on Rs. 10/- Non- judicial Stamp Paper.
vi. Medical Certificate
12. Image size for uploading: Optional (in JPEG /JPG format)
i. Photograph: 10 KB to 200 KB.
ii. Signature: 4 KB to 30KB.
iii. Documents: 50 KB to 200 KB


Intrested Candidate for More Details Please Download Official Notification And Read All Details Before Apply Online.

Most Usefull Links
Join Telegram For New Job Click Here
Apply Online Link Active 12/03/2022 
Affidavit Format Download
Medical Certificate Download
Official Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *