Bihar B.Ed Admission Online Form 2022

Post Name:- Bihar CET-B.Ed Admission Online Form

Short Detail : बिहार के सभी सरकारी एवं प्राइवेट बी.एड कॉलेज में नामांकन हेतु विज्ञापन प्रकाशित किया गया है नामांकन हेतु प्रवेश परीक्षा का आयोजन ललित नारायण मिथिला यूनिवर्सिटी द्वारा किया जायेगा विस्तृत जानकरी इस पोस्ट में दिया गया है | 

Combined Entrance Test (CET-BED) 2022

बिहार B.Ed प्रवेश परीक्षा 2022

BIHAR CET-B.Ed 2022-2024

Exam Type

Bihar B.Ed Entrance Exam 2022

Post UpDate 24/05/2022
Course Type Bihar B.Ed Admission


Bihar B Ed Online Date

Apply Online Start 25/04/2022
Online Last date 17/05/2022
Online Last Date With Late Fees 18/05/2022 to 28/05/2022
Admit Card 09/06/2022
Exam Date 23/06/2022
Result AUG/2022

Bihar B Ed Fee Details

GEN/UR (Male) Rs-1000/-
EWS/EBC/BC/Divyang (Male) Rs-750/-
GEN/EWS/EBC/BC/Divyang (Female)
SC/ST (Male & Female) Rs-500/-
Exam Fee Payment Online Mode (Debit-Credit Card/Net Banking)

Bihar B.Ed Eligibility


Total Seat

Educational Qualificatio

CET-B.Ed 37350 Graduation/Post Graduation with 50% Marks


BE/B.Tech with specialisation in Science and Mathematics with 55% marks

Siksha Shastri For  :-  Candidates with at least 50% marks either in the Bachelor’s Degree/ PG Degree In Sanskrit (As The Main Subject)

Bihar B.Ed Exam Pattern

Subject  Question Marks
General English Comprehension (For B.Ed) 15 15
General Sanskrit Comprehension (for siksha sastri) 15 15
Genral Hindi 15 15
Logical & Analytical Reasoning 25 25
General Awareness 40 40
Teaching-Learning Environment in Schools 25 25

Minimum Qualifying Marks for CET-B.Ed. UR/GEN= 35%, For SC/ST/BC/EBC/BCF/OH = 30%

01 *Photo & Signature (20 – 50 KB)
02 Residantial Certificate
03 Cast certificate
04 Divyang certificate
05 *Marksheet 10th/12th/Graduation
06 *Mobile Number
07 *E-Mail Id
08 *Aadhar Card

बीएड प्रवेश परीक्षा में पास होने पर कौन कौन से यूनिवर्सिटी में नामांकन होगा ?
  1.  Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna
  2.  Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura
  3.  Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
  4.  Jai Prakash University, Chapra
  5.  Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga
  6.  Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
  7.  Magadh University, Bodh Gaya
  8.  Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna
  9.  Munger University, Munger
  10.  Patliputra University, Patna
  11.  Patna University, Patna
  12.  Purnea University, Purnea
  13.  Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
  14.  Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara

ऊपर दिए गए किसी भी यूनिवर्सिटी में नामांकन ले सकते हैं, या इन यूनिवर्सिटी से मान्यता प्राप्त किसी भी सरकारी या प्राइवेट कॉलेज में भी एडमिशन ले सकते हैं

Intrested Candidate for More Details Please Download Official Notification And Read All Details Before Apply Online.

Most Usefull Links
Join Telegram For College List Click Here
Apply Online Click Here
Procpectus Click Here
Download Syllabus Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Call For Enquiry (Candidates only)


Scroll to Top